Chapter one: Störenfriede (Trouble makers)German themed Ork army!

A couple of the Störenfriede 😜
A couple of the Störenfriede 😜

image imageSo 6 months ago I had a little light bulb go off and I thought why don’t I bloody build an Ork fort?! Just for fun. That idea evolved into a German army themed Ork army. However the difference is, as I’m well aware of other German Ork armies, mine would consist of planes, tanks, cars and even a kombi haha, As I am a full time Dad, husband and salesman I don’t have a lot of time to dedicate to this but I have made a start. For the army im going with Kromlech’s awesome German Orks. Some Afrika Corps dudes and also some greatcoats. See pix (unpainted) also converting some Ork boyz I have into German Orks with heads from kromlech, spellcrow and puppetwar!

Leave a Reply

