The beginning

So this is my first blog and foray into the blog world.

Wht the blog? Well I feel the need to share my hobby with like minded people. Hopefully I will make some cyber friends who like the same dorky hobby that I do haha.

What the blog is all about.

I like building and painting little plastic armies. Mostly of the Games Workshop variety but I like converting with normal model kits and alternative miniature suppliers.

im hoping to document my building and ideas. Also hoping to get input, inspiration and ideas from others too.

Leave a Reply

