Störenfriede (Trouble makers) German Ork army Chapter 2.

Well… I think I’m done with building the army. Troops, commanders, artillery, a looted tank, three looted planes and one bommer, three looted cars and a giant Fort! I feel a bit sad as the building is my favourite part. I still have lots and lots and lots of painting to do. Some extra bits for the planes and fort too.. I am considering a Trukk (maybe a scratch build) not too sure though. Also a bike with side car. I’m also thinking some extra great coats from Kromlech. Love em! Errrr so maybe some more building hahaha.

I will put up pix in my next post of all I have done so far.

Leave a Reply

