Inspirational Art

I have a small Imperial Guard Bastion/fire-base terrain piece to planned for my next project. After that I’m planning a rag tag adeptus mechanicus bounty hunter Warband crew with some mad conversions. I’m kind of stepping into the unknown a little and might even start experimenting with greenstuff. This second project is in its very early planning stages but I’m quite excited about it.

Thanks to some other blogs on here and elsewhere I’ve been collecting relevant art picturefor inspiration. There are some amazing art works out there and I urge you all to do a bit of search just to marvel and admire.

Heres a taste of what I’ve been looking at and collecting.

 

imageimageimageimageimageimage

4 thoughts on “Inspirational Art”

Leave a Reply

