Few more recruits for Huron.

Allllllllllllllll the way back in September 2015 I put up a post about a Traitor Guard army. Have a look…

https://imperialrebelork.wordpress.com/2015/09/15/hurons-666th-legion-of-the-damned-the-wastelanders-sneak-preview/

It’s one of those slow grinding projects. I still want to complete it because I love the traitor guard but I keep getting sidetracked by other exciting ideas. I’m sure I’m not alone on this.

Any-who, I had a little tinker tonight and made three more recruits for Hurons, forever expanding, Legion of the Damned.

image

 

8 thoughts on “Few more recruits for Huron.”

  1. Some good looking angry dudes there mate. Love the one on the right – nice reworking of the chaos cultist there. Also really like the one in the middle although the way he’s holding that lasgun makes it look a bit heavy and awkward – like he’s trying to wield it as a pistol. Oh and what’s that winged skull doing on it! Heresy!! 😉 Suitable ‘human size’ (as opposed to ‘marine sized) pistols are hard to find but if you can locate one I’d recommend swapping the lasgun for it, it’ll balance the model nicely. Otherwise great work, there can never be too many traitor guard!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for the comments man. The lasrifle is a bit chunky but he’s a big unit. He’s all muscle and no brains so he can definitely handle it. However I wasnt 100% with it. I just find the laspistols a little boring. That winged skull is coming off, how did that get past me? Maybe I was sleepy. I took it off the other rifle. Thanks again fella.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

