The Crooked Man – Act VII

image

– what did you discover my children? –

image

++ It is as the traitor said Father. There is a search party of warriors. They are many but they are weak ++

– Weak? I see you sustained wounds, not so weak I think –

++ WE will break them Father. We have seen how they fight. They do not fight as one, they fight as small pockets. We will break them ++

– No! Not yet. I want to test them further. After all, if they prove to be strong and worthy I might just adopt them as I did you. I will test them further. Release the Lycan and the swamp hag upon them. Immortal monsters will test their courage. –

2 thoughts on “The Crooked Man – Act VII”

Leave a Reply

