Another non-hobby related post. Bees, poor bastards!

Ok……. So……. After the, critically acclaimed, success of my last non-hobby related post I think it’s only fair, to the people, that I share some more useless knowledge I acquired today at work.

The conversation started with… “Hey ladies, I posted about a polar bear screaming while it poops on my blog yesterday”. Needless to say I captured their attention. Then one of the ladies stole my thunder by telling me this…

 

Male Bee’s only have sex once because when they climax their testicles explode!!

bumblebee_meme_by_cybertronianwarlegnd-d7tojtj

NOT UNLESS THE DECEPTICONS FIND A RATHER ATTRACTIVE FEMALE ROBOT (or male robot, we don’t really know bumblebees sexuality.)

Ohhh how I laughed.

FYI – Have no fear fellow hobby enthusiasts I will be getting back to the beloved hobby this weekend but there might just be another non-hobby post coming along shortly. I said hobby three times in that sentence.

Cheers.

IRO

One thought on “Another non-hobby related post. Bees, poor bastards!”

Leave a Reply

