The Chapel Project – Part XXII – The Assasins –

I never really got into the game Assasins creed. Bit slow for my liking. I know that’s almost sacreligious for many people. Even the movie left me a bit cold. What I do like about the whole thing though is the look and vibe of the Assasins. Very cool. I’ve gone for that look for my Chapel Assasins. I think even the paint job will go that way too. Maybe.

These are also the last models I’ll be making for the Chapel project.

Everything is made and some are painted as you may have seen. I just need to nut out the painting for the following:

The Acolyte (you guys haven’t seen this guy)

The Psyker (you guys haven’t seen this guy)

The Wytch

The Warloc (you guys haven’t seen this guy)

The Woodcutter

CaenSar the Wytch Huntress

The Rancid (you guys haven’t seen this bunch)

The Mercenaries

and of course these guys… The Assasins.

IMG_1994IMG_1995

IMG_1991IMG_1992IMG_1993IMG_1996IMG_1997IMG_1998IMG_1999

18 thoughts on “The Chapel Project – Part XXII – The Assasins –”

    1. Haha I take it you’re not a fan. I’m more of a COD fan myself but my favourite is killing zombies. Not that I ply much anymore. I’m glad you like em mate and I think the blades dude is my favourite too.

      Like

  1. Well you can always go with the Assassins Creed cream/bone/black look and use blood red as your spot colour! They pretty much do that in all of the games, and it does look good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

