The dark side of the moon – first landing

Log XXVI – This is Captain Aurillius of the Omega Prime IV, I have no idea where I am, nor how I got here. I woke up and found myself in near darkness. There is no sign of my ship and my helmet is gone. All I have is my ox tanks, which I don’t appear to need, my sword and some meagre rations. I have no vox-comms, just my Log. Shit. What is going on? Out.

IMG_3565IMG_3566IMG_3567

I have to say that I got/stole the idea for a Chrononaught from a lovely fellow hobbyist – https://templeofthutmos.wordpress.com/2017/05/08/who-comes-to-the-once-hive-sometimes-the-ordo-chronos-pt-1/

7 thoughts on “The dark side of the moon – first landing”

  1. Love it! Great conversion (glad you finally got to put that head to use!) and awesome teaser of a write-up. Consider me intrigued!

    And thanks for the shout-out! Feel free to borrow/steal away haha. And the Ordo Chronos. Is. Where. It’s. At.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And I think it’s gonna be a long long time
      ‘Till touch down brings me round again to find
      I’m not the man they think I am at home
      Oh no no no I’m a rocket man
      Rocket man burning out his fuse up here alone

      Like

Leave a Reply

